kathrynherty435, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 41 and living in Richmond, Indiana, United States

It is important that we could communicate openly and well. As a rather outgoing person, I love to visit , have deep conversations at times and simply have fun sharing and getting acquainted. To summarize, I would like to initially have a best friend and companion and we will see where the Lord leads from there! A thousand half loves must be forsaken to take one whole heart home.


  Get in touch with kathrynherty435
Free online dating with kathrynherty435

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am ultimately looking for someone to marry, God willing. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect but for someone who's been captured, transformed, and made alive by the Gospel of Christ. That means God is first in his heart. He's a man who's reckoned with what it means to be made in the image of God. He's been humbled. He's teachable, with an open heart, True, Strong and tender. Warm and chucklesome. This is starting to sound like the perfect chocolate chip cookie. *** Anyway, I hope to be found or, to find someone who's looking to build a life with a wife. Love is friendship set on fire. I'm seeking a relationship with its foundation set on Christ, that cultivates deep friendship and intimacy. Ideally, we would have the same vision of marriage and se*uality, in the deepest Christian sense. To see marriage not as an end in itself or as a mere vehicle for self-fulfillment, but as a gift and opportunity to model the Gospel in everyday tangible ways. Marriage was not given merely to make us happy but to make us holy. ***p! I can only hope I'm not as smug as this answer suggests. lol

Recent status...

Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Bird watching Cooking Fishing Gardening Horse riding Keeping fit Motor sports Music Reading Travelling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of kathrynherty435...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does kathrynherty435 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kathrynherty435 by signing in or registering.