elijw58, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 58 and living in Freehold, New Jersey, United States

I am easy to please , i am straight forward relationship and family oriented , easy to please , always sincere no matter the situation , i dont judge i am caring , and respectful also want the same in return ....i love swimming , fishing , boating , casino , golfing, hunting , basket ball , antiquing , trvelling , grilling and spending time with my lady ***: i drink responsibly mostly beer and i dotn smoke cigarette 420 friendly once in a while


  Get in touch with elijw58
Free online dating with elijw58

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Smart, S*xy,, and *** , caring , serious responsible and ready to be happy and have fun

Recent status...

Respect is reciprocal

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking Fishing Football Golf Horse riding Music Reading Restaurant Sailing Surfing/body boarding Travelling Watching movies

More photos of elijw58...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does elijw58 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message elijw58 by signing in or registering.