sweetcheek11101, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 38 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I am an honest, faithful loving woman. Love to have fun, not into games or the drama. If you are looking for a one nite stand or intimacy, please don't waste my time or yours I am NOT the one I love to laugh and make others laugh. Life is way too short to be miserable or unhappy. let's see to be accurate I have sense of humor, I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man. I am intelligent and energetic, understanding, spontaneous, fun loving, Sometimes sophisticated, sometimes playful. I enjoy life and the subtle things it has to offer. I'm not into the bars and clubs, and I don't particularly like the on-line dating scene, but today this seems to be one of the easiest ways to meet new ***, here I am!Some might say that what I'm looking for doesn't exist, however, I have faith that the man I've been waiting for is out there and it's just a matter of time before we find each other


  Get in touch with sweetcheek11101
Free online dating with sweetcheek11101

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsibI'm interested in meeting a Men aged between 40 and 70. I'm Caucasian 5ft 9in 145 cm with a Athletic body shape I don't drink I don't smoke I'm Single Never Married With No Kids I consider myself Romantic & se*ual. straceysmith2024 at the GEE M A I L I have a college education. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, keeping myself in shape and mature, things are off to a great start. I am looking for the Love of my life

Recent status...

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Chess DIY Juggling Keeping fit Pool/snooker Restaurant Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of sweetcheek11101...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does sweetcheek11101 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message sweetcheek11101 by signing in or registering.