Jessymai24, looking for a man for friendship

Aged 37 and living in Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I enjoy doing about anything outside going to a movie or staying at home watching a good show. I am not into bars or fast nightlife and I don't drink but I still like to have a good time.


  Get in touch with Jessymai24
Free online dating with Jessymai24

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking for friends and potentially something more if the chemistry is there.

Recent status...

Good-looking individuals are treated better than homely ones in virtually every social situation, from dating to trial by jury.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Fishing

More photos of Jessymai24...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Jessymai24 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jessymai24 by signing in or registering.