Buds44, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 29 and living in Parthenon, Arkansas, United States

I like to ride

  Get in touch with Buds44
Free online dating with Buds44

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

An sweet funny sarcastic spontaneous loving woman

Recent status...

You can't stop loving or wanting to love because when its right it's the best thing in the world. When you're in a relationship and its good, even if nothing else in your life is right, you feel like your whole world is complete.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


BMX/skating Card games Chess Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports Fishing Gaming Horse riding Horse whispering Keeping fit Magic Model making Motor sports Music Needle craft Pool/snooker Restaurant Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Buds44...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Buds44 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Buds44 by signing in or registering.