Billbill64, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 60 and living in Denver, Colorado, United States

Fun but laid back guy that loves to get out on the Harley as much as possible. I like going out as much as staying home for a quiet evening with a nice meal and a good movie.

  Get in touch with Billbill64
Free online dating with Billbill64

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Playful,honest,kind and thoughtful lady with a sense of adventure. No drama queens or takers or users. Just be real,please and thank you.

Recent status...

Live in the moment. Leave the past where it belongs,in the past.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none


Art/sculpture Astrology Cooking Cycling DIY Extreme sports Fishing Football Golf Martial arts Model making Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Reading Restaurant Strip poker Travelling Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Billbill64...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Billbill64 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Billbill64 by signing in or registering.