Don7654, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 57 and living in Astoria, Illinois, United States

After being married for several years, dating is like starting over. I like routine but I am trying to view this as a fresh chance to meet the one special lady meant for me


  Get in touch with Don7654
Free online dating with Don7654

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who is upbeat, loves having deep discussions, has a sense of humor and can hold a discussion, as a father with a teenaged daughter hood with children a huge plus

Recent status...

Things can only improve

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Card games Chess Ghosthunting Jigsaws Needle craft Reading Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Don7654...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Don7654 has an extended photo gallery...

Does Don7654 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Don7654 by signing in or registering.