painlessheart, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 48 and living in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

I'm new to this online dating. My friends would described me as a loving and caring personal with great family values. I'm laid back, easy going, very hard working and optimistic about the future. I love helping motherless and abandoned kids around the world. I enjoy traveling, hiking, cooking and learning about cultures, languages and other people perspectives. I'm looking for a man with a big heart and who knows exactly what they want in life. I like Drama, fictions, documentaries. I like Chinese, sea foods, Italian etc


  Get in touch with painlessheart
Free online dating with painlessheart

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start.

Recent status...

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my feet
  • Hair colour: chesnut
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Acting Fishing Restaurant Singing Travelling

More photos of painlessheart...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does painlessheart seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message painlessheart by signing in or registering.