SlvrFoxx934, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 71 and living in Melbourne, Florida, United States

Divorced for several years. About six months ago became an empty nester. So life has been kind of quiet. Looking to have someone to enjoy life’s pleasure and joys with. I retired after 20 years in the military, worked off and on for a few years, became the day care provider after the birth of three of my grands which turned out to be better than any job I could have had. Retired totally, early, and enjoying life. Zero baggage to tote along. Packed it all up after the divorce. Next question doesn’t have an option: Yes I am a smoker but in the process of quitting. Be my incentive to quit.

  Get in touch with SlvrFoxx934
Free online dating with SlvrFoxx934

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

First off, it’s flattering but I’m not interested in women under 48. If you’re curious as to why you can ask. I am also not into married or women in relationships. Had someone do it to me, I won’t pay it forward. Looking for someone easy on the eyes, sense of humor bonus if you laugh at corny dad jokes, intelligent, financially independent, enjoys outdoors, movies, dining in or out, museums, local festivals, or just lounging and binge watching a favorite program.

Recent status...

Please don’t contact if you are in a relationship/married or under 48. Divorced and tired of not having someone to share life with. Would like to meet someone with a sense of humor and great personality, financially secure.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: white
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Art/sculpture Card games Cooking DIY Dancing Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Music Playing an instrument Restaurant Theatre Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of SlvrFoxx934...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does SlvrFoxx934 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message SlvrFoxx934 by signing in or registering.