valentine_D, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 27 and living in Allensville, Kentucky, United States

I stopped dating for six months a year ago. Dating requires a lot of energy and focus.


  Get in touch with valentine_D
Free online dating with valentine_D

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus.

Recent status...

Everything is clearer when you're in love.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Astrology BMX/skating Clubbing DIY Dancing Dressing up/role play Drinking games Fishing Gaming Horse whispering Martial arts Model making Motor sports Photograpy Playing an instrument Pub Racket sports Restaurant Sailing Singing Singing Surfing/body boarding Travelling Vollyball Watching movies

More photos of valentine_D...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does valentine_D seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message valentine_D by signing in or registering.