iceberg, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 53 and living in Los Angeles, California, United States

My name is James. i am from the united states. i live in down town Los Angeles California. i'm divorced with a daughter who lives elsewhere. i have an amazing pet dog that lives with me. i like traveling, playing golf, fishing, playing my musical instruments, chess , swimming and listening to good music.


  Get in touch with iceberg
Free online dating with iceberg

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Lets talk privately. my email address is - jgeraldd51gmailcom

Recent status...

There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Iceberg has not specified any interests yet. Why not get in touch with them to find out what interests they have?

More photos of iceberg...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does iceberg seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message iceberg by signing in or registering.