Sefa, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 38 and living in Ortaköy, İstanbul, Turkey

I am someone who loves to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment. Traveling and seeing new places is my biggest passion in life. I love cooking and I cook very well. I do sports regularly, swimming, walking, playing basketball, and cycling. I love dancing. I enjoy everything about the sea and love diving, surfing, sailing and swimming.


  Get in touch with Sefa
Free online dating with Sefa

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to meet a friendly, positive, cheerful woman. Common tastes and similar interests are important at the first stage.

Recent status...

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm possible!

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports IT/the Internet Keeping fit Photograpy Restaurant Sailing Surfing/body boarding The gym Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Sefa...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Sefa seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sefa by signing in or registering.