Hawkster, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 60 and living in Sarasota, Florida, United States

Online dating is new to me and I'm a bit nervous so go easy with me, Lol. I like to work hard and play hard. Love to get outdoors and have fun, and make the most out of the day. I have many hobbies like woodworking, and surfing in my spare time .


  Get in touch with Hawkster
Free online dating with Hawkster

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking for awesome lady . Someone that's not afraid to have fun, and make the most out of life. Like to find someone to travel with mostly , go to the beach, do water sports too . Like to go the movies out dining or just hanging out. Must have a good sense of humor we all love to laugh!

Recent status...

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture DIY Extreme sports Fishing Football Golf Music Pool/snooker Surfing/body boarding Travelling Watching movies

Does Hawkster seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Hawkster by signing in or registering.