Pejjg21, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 34 and living in Alpine, California, United States

I’m Peggy, separated and living alone with no kids. I like going to see the movies, shopping, exploring places whenever I’m not working. I like watching sports as well. I’m a cosmetologist. My kinda movies are action, romance, comedy and sometimes thriller.


  Get in touch with Pejjg21
Free online dating with Pejjg21

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match must be a man who has a good sense of humor, who can hold a good conversation and must be loving, caring and also family oriented.

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Cooking Music Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Pejjg21...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Pejjg21 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Pejjg21 by signing in or registering.