CellineLuv23, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 31 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

Hi there, everyone. My name is Celline, and welcome to my profile. My mother is Ghanaian, and my father is ***ian. I am a thirty-year-old single woman without children. I was born and raised in ***ia, where I spent 25 years of my life living with my parents before they got divorced. My mother then relocated to Ghana, where I joined her and have remained for the last five years. My mother is a retired banker, and my father drove tankers. After completing my studies at the University of Port Harcourt, I received my degree from the University of Ghana Legon. presently employed in a warehouse as a sales manager. While my mother and my twin brother reside in a family home in her hometown, I rent an apartment in Accra. Despite my placid demeanor, I enjoy making my pals laugh while I'm around them. I'm a really talented cook and love to make both Ghanaian and ***ian dishes. I also enjoy watching movies The Hobbit, Squid Game, and Game of Thrones are my favorites, listening to music, and reading my favorite book is Rich Dad Poor Dad. Although I'm not big on sports, I enjoy taking walks with pals on the weekends. I consider myself to be s*xy, loyal, honest, passionate, loving, and caring to most people around me. I've been in a number of relationships that have ended in tears, so I made the decision to search online for a mature, committed, and family-ready partner. Since I will be under his care forever, I need someone who will always make me feel loved and who will never cheat on me. I'm a single woman who doesn't enjoy sharing her man. I'm looking for a kind man who will commit himself to me for eternity. My goals are to become a parent, get married, and settle down. Thank you for looking over my profile. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to email me.


  Get in touch with CellineLuv23
Free online dating with CellineLuv23

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.

Recent status...

We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Juggling Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of CellineLuv23...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does CellineLuv23 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message CellineLuv23 by signing in or registering.