gr8erxtc, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 57 and living in Lafayette, Indiana, United States

I am an honest man that is faithful and caring with patience and understanding. I enjoy being active and like being in nature , hiking, fishing, camping, mushroom hunting, gardening, etc. I enjoy bicycling, whether it be just down the block, or across town. I love cooking for family and friends and am very good at it, as I spent quite a few years working as a chef. I am also a huge advocate of holistic health and natural healing and cures. I enjoy having good, hot and steamy erotic s*x, and take pride in giving a woman 100 satisfaction! I meditate and believe in trying to be mindful at all times. It's not an easy thing to do and is a life long commitment. If you would like to know anything else about me, feel free to ask away. I am an open book!

  Get in touch with gr8erxtc
Free online dating with gr8erxtc

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I feel like I should be upfront and say, that due to some really bad experiences on other free dating sites, I will not entertain *** hookers, no problem with the profession, just a choice to never pay money to a woman for s*x, no scammers, don't even attempt it!, no begging for ... money, gift cards, travel fees, utility payments, etc. DON'T EVEN ASK!!! PLEASE, COME CORRECT, OR DON'T COME AT ALL! Thank You for Understanding! And now, down to the nitty gritty! She; Active, Attractive, Open minded, Honest, Loyal, Intelligent, Loves all things nature related, se*ually adept, Likes cleanliness but not obsessed with lt., Calm under any situation. Not sure about something, feel free to ask me!

Recent status...

Hello everyone! It's a very good day to be alive and still kicking so much **s! How is everyone here in the cyberscape doing today? Let me know. I'd be very grateful to hear from you all!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none


Art/sculpture BMX/skating Bird watching Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Drinking games Extreme sports Fishing Football Gardening Horse riding Keeping fit Model making Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pub Reading Restaurant Strip poker Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

More photos of gr8erxtc...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does gr8erxtc seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message gr8erxtc by signing in or registering.