foampartyclement, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 18 and living in Paris, Île-de-France, France

I’m young, single, easy going and I love having fun and as I got my bachelor exam 4 years ago and finished studying economy and industrial drawing during 4 full years, I’ve been working as a drawer and designer in my parents’ own business of ecological houses construction. I’m fond of jazz and progressive rock music, diving, astronomy, swimming and I’ve been having fun to more than 6*** foam parties yet since I was 6 years old

  Get in touch with foampartyclement
Free online dating with foampartyclement

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I’m looking for a serious beautiful and cheerful woman who’s ready to have a serious relationship and perhaps more with a young boy like me

Recent status...

Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Card games Cloud watching Clubbing Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Football Golf Horse riding Horse whispering Jigsaws Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pub Restaurant Rugby Watching movies

More photos of foampartyclement...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does foampartyclement seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message foampartyclement by signing in or registering.