Jaywally, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 49 and living in Bulls Gap, Tennessee, United States

I joined Flirthut recently and I haven't had a chance to think about what to say here yet, but I will soon.

  Get in touch with Jaywally
Free online dating with Jaywally

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone to be myself around. Someone who would be happy to Netflix and chill.

Recent status...

Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Bonsai Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking DIY Fishing Football Gardening Horse riding Horse whispering Magic Martial arts Model making Motor sports Music Poetry Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Jaywally...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Jaywally seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jaywally by signing in or registering.