Interlocutor, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 63 and living in Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia

Hello lovely stranger! Thank you for turning your attention to my profile for reading these lines! I can say about myself that I am calm, flexible, reserved, with a good sense of humor. I like people who are serious, thoughtful, who can think about everything in the world, who are capable of deep feelings. I am a person who respects traditional family values, I believe in true love. If we talk about myself, I can say that I am positive-minded, kind, decent, loyal and devoted, cheerful, with a good sense of humor, a little old-fashioned, practical. I can listen, I have many friends. I appreciate home comfort. What matters most to me is love, honesty and respect, family, friends, and learning new things. I am an open-minded person interested in everything that surrounds me. I love relaxing with a good book, watching and a movie, and it's even more fun when you have a special person to do it with. It's very easy to have a long life with me and I am a very good listener ... I would say that I am attractive, confident, intelligent and independent. I am loyal to friends and family. I love traveling and meeting new people, but I value my time at home. I firmly believe that everything in life happens on time, so I keep hoping to find my soul mate. I am divorced, live alone, and I miss someone special in my life with whom I can share everything. I am looking for a serious relationship that can turn from friendship into long-term relationship.


  Get in touch with Interlocutor
Free online dating with Interlocutor

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Hello lovely stranger! Thank you for turning your attention to my profile for reading these lines! I came to this site with the most serious intentions and believe that I will find a suitable and loving partner for the rest of my life, nothing more and nothing less. I would like to create a very strong family. I think I will be a very good husband for a suitable woman. I will be considerate and will do my best to make sure that I meet all of her needs, especially as a woman from another country. I will take care of her with great pleasure and will do everything to make her feel comfortable. Our strong marriage will also be filled with little surprises and romance. I see how we will create a house where love, respect, understanding will reign, a house filled with laughter and interesting conversations. I hope to share my life with a woman who has the same dreams as me. And most importantly, I am looking for a woman with whom I could feel a deep connection on a personal level, and who, I hope, would become my wife and best friend. I am looking for a relationship in which a husband and wife would help and support each other in everything, share the joys and sorrows of life, make each other happy, and so that their love grows endlessly. I hope to meet a gentle, sensual and optimistic woman, and would like to develop a serious loving relationship to build a strong family. If I find my woman, I will take her for who she is, respect her, adore her, love her and treat her with dignity and respect, because this is the only way to treat a woman. Life should be filled with happiness. Therefore, both should try to make the partner happy. This is the key to a good life together. I'm looking for a relationship in which two people pledge to love and faithfully accept the other for life and wake up every morning for a new day when, as a couple, they see the new day as a blank sheet of paper on which only themselves can write, look back into end of the day in happy satisfaction. If something happens during the day that upsets the other, then to eliminate any pain until the next day ... it is again a blank sheet of paper. Forgiveness is one of the keys to a happy relationship. Give sacrificially to another and forgive wounds daily.

Recent status...

Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: white
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Cycling Gardening Golf Keeping fit Music Poetry Racket sports Theatre Travelling Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of Interlocutor...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Interlocutor seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Interlocutor by signing in or registering.