JerryF46, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 77 and living in Sanford, Florida, United States

I am a fun loving person I enjoy dining out, cooking, beach, quiet nights and the person I am with. I am an animal lover. I have a dog and a cat. I am also an online student going for my Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice.

  Get in touch with JerryF46
Free online dating with JerryF46

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys dining out, going to the beach receiving TLC, Quiet evenings at home and having fun. Also must like dogs and cats.

Recent status...

Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say


Card games Cooking Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fishing Horse riding Music Pool/snooker Restaurant Singing Watching movies

More photos of JerryF46...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does JerryF46 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message JerryF46 by signing in or registering.