Wmerg, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 80 and living in Dexter, New York, United States

I'm 80 years old and healthy, own my own home on Lake Ontario, retired for 17+years. I'm about 5'11 and 230 lbs. My hair is mostly gray, I'm white and a US citizen from birth. I live in the town of Dexter, NY but out of the village of Dexter. I am happy to give more info to anyone interested in dating.

  Get in touch with Wmerg
Free online dating with Wmerg

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm alone all summer because my wife and son are out of the country. I would like to date because I'm currently alone.

Recent status...

Immature love says: "I love you because I need you". Mature love says "I need you because I love you".

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Wmerg has not specified any interests yet. Why not get in touch with them to find out what interests they have?

More photos of Wmerg...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Wmerg seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Wmerg by signing in or registering.