moorejose12, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 36 and living in Builth Wells, Powys, United Kingdom

I am a woman with a big and kind heart. I love smiles, fun and taking care of my neighbors. I dream of becoming the best and most loving woman for my life partner. I have a secret that I will only share with a special man for me

  Get in touch with moorejose12
Free online dating with moorejose12

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I dream of meeting a man with an active lifestyle so that our goals coincide. Family is the main thing for me, I dream of creating a big and friendly family. Travel together and enjoy ***

Recent status...

Smart women love smart men more than smart men love smart women.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Cycling Dancing Fashion Fishing Gardening Golf Horse riding Juggling Keeping fit Music Photograpy Pool/snooker Pottery Reading Restaurant Rugby Singing The gym Theatre Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of moorejose12...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does moorejose12 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message moorejose12 by signing in or registering.