Briden45, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 25 and living in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

I am introverted but can be extroverted when necessary. I love music and can play a few instruments. Love staying indoors but also like nature and long walks on the beach


  Get in touch with Briden45
Free online dating with Briden45

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone that will accept me for who I am. Someone that likes cuddles, walks on the beach and coffee dates. Will you be the person I embrace. Message me to find out.

Recent status...

I don't know any of us who are in relationships that are totally honest - it doesn't exist.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Cloud watching Clubbing Cycling Drinking games Extreme sports Gaming IT/the Internet Music Playing an instrument Singing Strip poker Watching movies

More photos of Briden45...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Briden45 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Briden45 by signing in or registering.