alan2021, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 68 and living in Hayes, Middlesex, United Kingdom

Married, Wife disabled since 2006. Carer to her Mother as well. I am:- ex carpenter, ex telecoms engineer, ex salesman, ex band front man, Singer lead guitar, song writer. Non smoker, non drinker, strong, fit, good soh


  Get in touch with alan2021
Free online dating with alan2021

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who understands my limits. Being a carer take up a lot of time.

Recent status...

Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Chess DIY Fashion IT/the Internet Music Playing an instrument Poetry Reading Theatre Watching movies

More photos of alan2021...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does alan2021 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message alan2021 by signing in or registering.