Anderson654, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 72 and living in Mount Vernon, Ohio, United States

Hi, I'm Anderson. I'm a 70 year old I'm into forestry. who enjoys spending time outdoors, reading, and exploring new places. I'm a bit of an introvert, but I love meeting new people and trying new things

  Get in touch with Anderson654
Free online dating with Anderson654

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for someone who shares my sense of adventure and curiosity. Ideally, I'd like to find a partner who enjoys spending time outdoors, but who is also content to curl up on the couch and watch a movie. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect, but someone who is kind, genuine, and has a good sense of humor.

Recent status...

Adventure-seeking introvert seeking partner in crime

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Bonsai Cooking Horse riding IT/the Internet

More photos of Anderson654...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Anderson654 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Anderson654 by signing in or registering.