MilayMilashka, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 31 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

Working. Never married. I don't have children, kind and sociable, I like to read, spend time with friends, I like to read books, watch TV shows, movies. For a healthy lifestyle, I go skating and skiing in winter, walking or cycling in summer.

  Get in touch with MilayMilashka
Free online dating with MilayMilashka

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a faithful, permanent, loving man. I want him to be faithful, caring and attentive, if you are like that, write to me!

Recent status...

Let's get acquainted, ready for communication and meetings

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Music Photograpy Travelling Watching movies

More photos of MilayMilashka...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does MilayMilashka seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message MilayMilashka by signing in or registering.