marisfrvr32, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 41 and living in Athens, Georgia, United States

Looking for someone who enjoys an active lifestyle and who surrounds themselves with positive people. I love going on long walks or hikes. I would value cooking with someone in the kitchen and then enjoying what we made together. I love singing in the car, So, I want all the good stuff, in one well put together package that's meant just for me. I truly believe that there is someone out there for all of us.

  Get in touch with marisfrvr32
Free online dating with marisfrvr32

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I love spending time with family and friends and going to sporting events and concerts. I also enjoy going to the movies or curling up on the couch and watching one at home. I try to stay active and get to the gym as much as I can. I also love the beach and traveling. I think my friends would describe me as kind, honest, loyal, and fun. I'm looking for someone that is caring, honest, laid back, and down to earth with a great sense of humor that doesn't take life too seriously, but can be serious when necessary. I'm also looking for someone that shares some of the same interests as me but can also introduce me to some new things as well. Feel free to send me an e-mail if you would like to know more or if you think we would be a good match :Wouldn't it be great to find someone that you could sit and talk to for hours, and lose all sense of time? Or sit in shared silence, comforted and confident, knowing that you don't need to say anything? I'm a hopeless romantic who believes in fairytale endings. Some of the activities I enjoy include movies, listening to music, reading, swimming and sporting events especially football and baseball, going out for a nice dinner, and spending quiet nights at home.

Recent status...

A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Marisfrvr32 has not specified any interests yet. Why not get in touch with them to find out what interests they have?

More photos of marisfrvr32...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does marisfrvr32 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message marisfrvr32 by signing in or registering.