hockeygal67, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 68 and living in London, Ontario, Canada

I am honest, outgoing and talkative. I like spending nights at home with someone special, but also like going out. I also like to check out flea markets and antique stores, watching some sports on TV, watching movie on Tv or at the theater, playing games on the computer, playing board games and cards, and hanging out with friends.

  Get in touch with hockeygal67
Free online dating with hockeygal67

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

A woman who is honest, outgoing and talkative. Likes good conversations. She will like going out dancing, or visiting friends but also like spending the night at home with me. Have some of the same interests as myself.

Recent status...

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Card games Dancing Music Pool/snooker Restaurant Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of hockeygal67...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does hockeygal67 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message hockeygal67 by signing in or registering.