lisamorales380, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 29 and living in Oakland, California, United States

Hi there! My name is Lisa and I love spending my time either out exploring new places or staying in and watching a good movie. My ideal partner is someone who shares my interests, is compassionate, and can have a conversation about anything.


  Get in touch with lisamorales380
Free online dating with lisamorales380

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

There are a few things though, I don't want perfect rather a man who is comfortable with who they are at least when with me, someone who can trust that they matter and that there is no problem that can't be worked out together, and for them to stick around. s*x is not a big thing with me for a few reasons, it would be perfect have someone who didn't mind. I don't care too much what a man looks like at first because in my experience there is always plenty that I find attractive. In that sense it is the opposite of where I started, any man will do as long as he wants to be there.

Recent status...

It's so easy to fall in love but hard to find someone who will catch you

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Restaurant Singing Travelling Watching movies

More photos of lisamorales380...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does lisamorales380 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message lisamorales380 by signing in or registering.