wellingtonsa, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 42 and living in Antrim, Antrim, United Kingdom

I am eager to meet a woman of his word, responsible and loving, caring and patient. In my partner I will support his positive attitude to life as she doesn't complain about anything, but rather ask what she can do to make it better. She risks, she fights, she lives her life aggressively. She is the woman who doesn't collect negative memories, because she never concentrates on such things. In our relationship I would prefer to clearly discuss negative points if such appear, but not keep them till the relationships are over. I want to meet the woman who is happy, selfish and loves himself, I believe that only such man really knows how to make someone happy. I am not looking for simple, I am looking for complicated. I love to live my life with interest and adventure, but not a trip to a supermarket. My woman wants to spoil me all the time, because it brings joy into her life.


  Get in touch with wellingtonsa
Free online dating with wellingtonsa

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus. My perfect relationship is based on mutual respect, love, loyalty, honesty and care. don't have any special requirements or criteria for my woman. I believe in soulmates regardless of age, nationality or status and I'm here to find mine.

Recent status...

I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Cycling DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fashion Gaming Gardening Jigsaws Keeping fit Motor sports Photograpy Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Singing Vegitating Writing/blogging

More photos of wellingtonsa...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does wellingtonsa seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message wellingtonsa by signing in or registering.