kellylove101, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 28 and living in Brooklyn, New York, United States

I am a optimistic cool headed lady 29yrs of age could be shy at first stage of approach but gradually cheerful, I am 5'5inches and 180 pounds, with brunette hair and hazel eyes. i am a gentle lady and a lover of mankind and obsessed by been patriotism who is willing to serve is country devotedly God bless *** am a lady with a good sense of humor and submissive. I'm a one woman man, seeking a one man woman. I’m totally faithful to my man, and I do expect the same from him as matter of fact I'm seeking a serious and committed relationship. I will open the door for you, help with the house cleaning, respect you and admit to your rules, treat you with total honesty, respect and even leave the seat down. I like most types of music except *** mean rap, loves Amusement parks love roller coasters, horror, sci-fiction action and comedy movies I have over 800 DVD's, reading and serving you with different kind of continental dishes. I love animals. Football, baseball, tennis are my favorite sports. I have for quite some time been seeking that special someone to share my life and grow old with. Someone who is seeking a long term relationship or even marriage so we can get off the site.He would be a loving God-fearing compassionate witty spontaneous ambitious and perseverance man. A free thinker who is inspiring with is level of experience and gamut of knowledge, complex in ideology I would be willing to do any reasonable directive that pleases my hobby. Someone who is not afraid to try new things. I would try very hard to be a very well behaved lady or wife. If you're enrapture by my self description never hesitate to write me


  Get in touch with kellylove101
Free online dating with kellylove101

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am interested in meeting a realiable serious loving caring honest God-fearing compassionate witty spontaneous ambitious courageous man with a huge heart who will eventually treat me right

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture BMX/skating Cooking DIY Fashion Fishing Gaming Martial arts Model making Music Playing an instrument Singing Travelling Writing/blogging

More photos of kellylove101...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does kellylove101 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kellylove101 by signing in or registering.