Thomasgard, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 43 and living in Chicago, Illinois, United States

I am a Man From Illinois, Chicago, United State Height 5'4 - 5'7 161-170cm Body type Athletic Ethnicity Caucasian Religion Atheist ,Marital status separated.


  Get in touch with Thomasgard
Free online dating with Thomasgard

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I look for a woman, 45-60 . any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual Preferable height 5'0 - 5'3 151-160cm

Recent status...

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Thomasgard has not specified any interests yet. Why not get in touch with them to find out what interests they have?

More photos of Thomasgard...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Thomasgard seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Thomasgard by signing in or registering.