Purewater, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 58 and living in Washington, District of Columbia, United States

I'm Raynard but you can call me Ray. Born and raised in Berlin, Germany but my family moved to the states when I was only 17. I am easy going, I enjoy traveling and learning new things. I love music and golf is my go to sport. I also love to swim or dance and I enjoy reading as well.


  Get in touch with Purewater
Free online dating with Purewater

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who knows what she wants. Kind, loving, intelligent and beautiful inside and out. Good communicator with a sense of humor and knows what it means to love her man.

Recent status...

Real magic in relationships means an absence of judgment of others.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Cooking Music Theatre Travelling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Purewater...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Purewater seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Purewater by signing in or registering.