Hard8cock, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 46 and living in Hillsboro, Ohio, United States

I've been divorced for 10 yrs now , and have been single ever since , and now it's time I find me a honest, loyal , and trustworthy woman , I have a good job, been there 22 yrs , and I have 2 daughters , I'm very honest and trustworthy

  Get in touch with Hard8cock
Free online dating with Hard8cock

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus.

Recent status...

Looking to have some fun

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


BMX/skating Card games DIY Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports Football Gymnastics Martial arts Music Pool/snooker Restaurant Strip poker Watching movies

More photos of Hard8cock...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Hard8cock has an extended photo gallery...

Does Hard8cock seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Hard8cock by signing in or registering.