TowelRack7, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 38 and living in Llanelli, Dyfed, United Kingdom

I am married, so just looking for some fun with the right person. Not multiple people.


  Get in touch with TowelRack7
Free online dating with TowelRack7

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I like to have fun and consider myself to be spontaneous yet also responsible and mature, I take every opportunity I can to be naked. But I also have a side to me that's empathetic and can listen and advice on most things

Recent status...

Spiritual relationship is far more precious than physical. Physical relationship divorced from spiritual is body without soul.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

BMX/skating Beatboxing Cooking Cycling DIY Drinking games Extreme sports Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Gymnastics Horse riding IT/the Internet Jigsaws Motor sports Music Photograpy Pool/snooker Pub Reading Restaurant Singing Singing Strip poker Theatre Travelling Watching movies

Does TowelRack7 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message TowelRack7 by signing in or registering.