Lindaheartheart5754, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 31 and living in Miami Beach, Florida, United States

I'm an active attractive sweet s*xy honest ,I'm very cool and laid back ......I'm an Open Book , Very Honest and Kind ... i have a Wild life with a Very Big heart to ***'m very easy Going and Very Romantic ... I'm Cool and always curious and motivated to meet new interesting people,I do much believe in love at first *** But i haven't found One yet .... i have been hurt badly ...Is there any real man Out there Seeking for *** i can trust truly with all my heart ? i want to find One?I'm looking for my heart desire , a man i could love desperately with my heart soul spirit emotion and my mind my whole *** i could share the Joy and sorrow part of my life with ... someone that would love me back in return and show me true love .... i want to find the right man and care for him,


  Get in touch with Lindaheartheart5754
Free online dating with Lindaheartheart5754

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want someone i could cherish spoil adore and treat like a King of the Universe. i want a lover , best friend , soul mate ...sweetheart .... then husband? .I'm Looking for someone to Love me for who I'm not the Physical beauty for the Inner Beauty Count much as chemistry .I'm Christian *** I believe much in *** and I'm very Spiritual at times ... I got gentle spirit and tender heart to love *** would like to see him wearing I really adore the color purple on a man it will just increase his handsome ten fold at least, it will to me! I'm a *** just wanted to let you know the kind of person I am, I am a lady that is in need of real and perfect love,

Recent status...

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Astrology Bird watching Chess Clubbing DIY Dressing up/role play Fishing Gardening Golf Martial arts Motor sports Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pottery Rugby Singing Singing

More photos of Lindaheartheart5754...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Lindaheartheart5754 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lindaheartheart5754 by signing in or registering.