shygirl2022, looking for a man for prefer not to say

Aged 29 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

Strong personality. I am very tender, generous, warm person. Realist - I can clearly see my mistakes, my problems, my faults, and to accept all that. Though sometimes it is hard for me to say sorry. I have a strong character , as I get used to be alone. Do not like conflicts and cruel people. I am trying to avoid all that. I have sensitivity and responsiveness, respect for others. Very responsible - If i start something I will lead it to the end. Taking everything too close to my heart, though can seem to be too patient. Too self - critical to myself and people around people have to look after themselves more carefully and attentively.

  Get in touch with shygirl2022
Free online dating with shygirl2022

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

He must be sportive and interested in healthy lifestyle, as I. There is no need to provide a long list of description of ideal traits and a character as we hardly have the half of them. So, I am just looking for a man, no matter if that will be rich and stable life, or unpredictable. I believe, that being together with someone, who belives in you day after day makes each of us stronger. Being stronger with my partner day after day we will reach everything we need. I get used to belive in all the best , and do not want my partner to complain and to see only the worst. He must be strong not only from the outside, but also inside.

Recent status...

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Bonsai Cooking DIY Horse riding Jigsaws Music Origami The gym Travelling Watching movies

More photos of shygirl2022...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does shygirl2022 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message shygirl2022 by signing in or registering.