chubbymell, looking for a man for anything

Aged 32 and living in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Good. For the most part, I consider myself a homebody. I don’t do the bar or nightclub scene. Instead, I’d rather curl up on the couch and watch a suspenseful movie or a tv show. My taste in television is rather eclectic: I enjoy the Biography Channel, the Discovery Channel, the History Channel, Animal Planet, the Food Network, USA, SyFy, News Channels, Hallmark, Lifetime, etc


  Get in touch with chubbymell
Free online dating with chubbymell

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I’m not looking for a casual fling . . . I’ve never had a one-night stand in my life, and, at my age, I sure don’t plan on starting now! I’ve been ‘single again’ for long enough and now I’m ready to settle down

Recent status...

Some women flirt more with what they say, and some with what they do.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Drinking games Fishing Gardening Ghosthunting Golf Horse riding

More photos of chubbymell...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does chubbymell seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message chubbymell by signing in or registering.