Natalie372, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 24 and living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Hi! I'm Natalie Maddison. I describe myself as introverted. I prefer quiet nights in and I love to read, and listen to Pop and RnB music. I'm a huge fan of trying new foods and try to spend as much time outside as I possibly ***'d love to meet another fellow introvert!


  Get in touch with Natalie372
Free online dating with Natalie372

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to be with someone that accepts me for who I am, and who understands that there are some things that I do not want to change.

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Magic Needle craft Photograpy Yoga and meditation

More photos of Natalie372...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Natalie372 has an extended photo gallery...

Does Natalie372 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Natalie372 by signing in or registering.