oralfix8, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 39 and living in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

Right now, I'm as single as a slice of American cheese.


  Get in touch with oralfix8
Free online dating with oralfix8

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to find a women that I vibe with, one who can Match my energy. I like when I can be goofy and joke around with my girl, one who will have a good comeback for anything I throw her way, one who isn't overly sensitive.

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Astrology Card games Chess Cloud watching Football Gaming Pub Restaurant Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of oralfix8...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

oralfix8 has an extended photo gallery...

Does oralfix8 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message oralfix8 by signing in or registering.