enestinalove111, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 39 and living in North Ridgeville, Ohio, United States

I'm new to this and will be updating this soon, but in the meantime, please get in touch with me to find out more! I'm a funny, charismatic, kind, and fair girl. I can be classified as a responsive and purposeful person because I always achieve my own and try to help others. Since childhood, my sense of justice, and honesty has been aggravated. I never deceive others and do not tolerate deception in my direction. Sometimes, I am too emotional, and this character trait sometimes prevents a sober assessment of the situation. Especially when it comes to my family and friends. I always treat people the way I want them to treat me. Respect and understanding are very important qualities for me that I try to show and want to receive from others.


  Get in touch with enestinalove111
Free online dating with enestinalove111

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors tries to eat healthily and likes to take a midnight stroll from time to time, A man must be responsible, decent, capable of doing things for his woman. I want I chosen one to be with a sense of humor, faithful, kind, able not only to take but also to give. After all, a woman should not only give her love but exchange it with a man. I really want my man to be able to call a smile on my face, be able to support me, listen, and not just think about himself and his problems. My dream man must accept me as I am. And love my beautiful kids as his own.

Recent status...

We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Acting Dancing Football Gymnastics Music Photograpy Restaurant Singing The gym Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of enestinalove111...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does enestinalove111 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message enestinalove111 by signing in or registering.