boy426823, looking for a woman for friendship

Aged 49 and living in Cape May, New Jersey, United States

I like to chat online or have fun on cam: anything you can think of. I like long term online friendship without taboos.


  Get in touch with boy426823
Free online dating with boy426823

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you think you are too old/obese/ugly/etc forget it asap! I assure you these things are not important at all. Truly important: interested/excited/playful/kind/funny/patient/friendly. If you like to chat online or even like cyber/cam please message me and describe what you like the most. Regards, Your Toy/Chat Boy

Recent status...

A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Bird watching Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Gardening Gymnastics IT/the Internet Keeping fit Strip poker Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does boy426823 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message boy426823 by signing in or registering.