nancy7, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 31 and living in Beverly Hills, California, United States

I love to have fun, go to the beach, hangout watch Netflix and youtube. I like to travel, and see new places, I am also a person who loves being with friends and family when possible. I am seeking a man that I can make my partner in life. Enjoy/Share all the beautiful things I LOVE: Traveling, enjoying the outdoors, exploring new cafes and restaurants all across the country. Don't need a sugar daddy, I am self-sufficient, independent and honest. Family & friends are very important to me. No rush or pressure - let's simply build a great relationship first. I would like to spend time with someone who has some common *** who is active and energetic, knows who he is and has a solid career. It would be fun if we could just hang out occasionally and cheer on the team. I'm looking for special qualities, like a sense of humor, unselfish, kind hear-ted, someone who makes me laugh and is easy to talk to and look at. There needs to be a spark between us and a sense that there is something deeper to be discovered as we get to know each *** have a lot to offer a relationship.


  Get in touch with nancy7
Free online dating with nancy7

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My dream mate would be someone who is honest and my best *** who i would take to heaven with me. Its so easy to say but so hard to find, people make it that way. I think a lot like man and it has helped me be a better person. Friendship and companionship are so much better foundation for a relationship then looks and s*x.

Recent status...

Spiritual relationship is far more precious than physical. Physical relationship divorced from spiritual is body without soul.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Astrology BMX/skating Bird watching Chess Cloud watching Cooking DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba

nancy7 has an extended photo gallery...

Does nancy7 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message nancy7 by signing in or registering.