Chrisalex47, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 74 and living in Cradley Heath, West Midlands, United Kingdom

My wife Died a few years ago. I've been alone too long. I'm fit, healthy, active, walking everywhere. No transport. Looking for fwb/nsa initially, see where it leads. I'm Unprejudiced, caring, considerate, phlegmatic. Before the pandemic closed theatres etc., was a classical singer/musician. I am alone. my son lives 40 miles away.


  Get in touch with Chrisalex47
Free online dating with Chrisalex47

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Warm, considerate, understanding, caring. And fun!

Recent status...

Practically all the relationships I know are based on a foundation of lies and mutually accepted delusion.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Music Playing an instrument Poetry Reading Singing Theatre Walking/rambling Writing/blogging

More photos of Chrisalex47...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Chrisalex47 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Chrisalex47 by signing in or registering.