Anna_first_love, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 37 and living in Ashfield, New South Wales, Australia

I'm looking for honest and caring *** man of valueable


  Get in touch with Anna_first_love
Free online dating with Anna_first_love

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am easy going , honest and passionate with a loving and caring heart. I am comfortable in any social situation as well as one on one .While I enjoy quiet nights at home to have Night fun in blue room together, I also like to go out and have lots of fun. I enjoy cooking and BBQ' fishing , camping and any outdoor activities.

Recent status...

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Chess Cycling Dressing up/role play Fishing IT/the Internet Model making Music Travelling Vegitating Watching movies

More photos of Anna_first_love...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Anna_first_love seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Anna_first_love by signing in or registering.