brian1960, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 61 and living in Berlin, Berlin, Germany

I'm passionately cool with my profession and my easy going life. I love my life. I'm mostly an extrovert due to the nature of my job and I'm as good the way I was raised by my late loving parents. I don't play no tricks, I'm social and keeping it real with friends, loved ones and family. I love to meet good and lovely people, I love adventures and making impact in other people's life. Let's get along and find out the special human in us. Thank you!


  Get in touch with brian1960
Free online dating with brian1960

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

An ambitious go-getter. I'm attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it.

Recent status...

Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Chess Cloud watching Cooking Extreme sports Gaming Gardening Golf Keeping fit Motor sports Music Sailing The gym Travelling Watching movies

More photos of brian1960...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does brian1960 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message brian1960 by signing in or registering.