Lewis_S, looking for a man or woman for anything

Aged 26 and living in Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

I am more of an introvert so I can come off as cold or rude sometimes, just need time to warm up to new people. Right now I'm just looking to meet new people, be it either making friends or quick fling's/hookups. However if you need another body for STRIVE or smash bros I'm super down. I really like to chill as well so watching movies or playing some board games is fine too.


  Get in touch with Lewis_S
Free online dating with Lewis_S

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Don't really know to be honest I haven't dated a whole lot.

Recent status...

Working hard and hardly working.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Chess Cooking Cycling Dressing up/role play Gaming Ghosthunting Magic Music Reading Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Lewis_S...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Lewis_S seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lewis_S by signing in or registering.