Richardweb12, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 70 and living in Davenport, Oklahoma, United States

Generally speaking, I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I have a good sense of humor, a compassionate and affectionate nature, a passionate spirit, a youthful heart and body, and a sense of adventure. I'm hard working but also make time to smell the roses, because life truly is too short not to. That being said, my idea of passion and adventure does NOT include schizophrenia or bi-polar disorder, nor am I interested in cynics or drama queens. Aside from that, however, I'm pretty open minded about age, race, body type, interests, and most other things. The bottom line is, I want to be around people who love life, who love love, and who love laughter as much as I do. I'm also looking for someone who still believes in love and happily ever after, and that passionate love affairs and best friendships are not mutually exclusive. I always believe in happy endings, and whether I find mine or not, it doesn't prevent me from being happy for those who do. So to all of you out there, may you find the love you've been looking for. I am very compassionate, honest, good nature and I have a good sense of humor. I love to watch movies, documentaries, landscape, garden, mountain biking, fighting large Wall Street type corporations.


  Get in touch with Richardweb12
Free online dating with Richardweb12

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I love being out on the Ocean. I love clean air and starry starry nights. Let's work closely with each other and build a relationship that we both can enjoy being a part of. Lets share love and understand that neither of us is perfect; we are both subject to human frailties. Lets' encourage each other to pursue our dreams; even when we're weary from trying.

Recent status...

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Richardweb12 has not specified any interests yet. Why not get in touch with them to find out what interests they have?

More photos of Richardweb12...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Richardweb12 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Richardweb12 by signing in or registering.