Yulka_fox, looking for a man for prefer not to say

Aged 20 and living in Arkansas City, Arkansas, United States

My name is Yulia. Right now, I'm as single. Im student, studying in University, working as sales-woman, I live in a hostel, but, I have my own room, I can freely communicate on any topic, I am very interested in adult men. I am obedient. :


  Get in touch with Yulka_fox
Free online dating with Yulka_fox

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for interesting and s*xy men that I can get lost in conversation with.

Recent status...

We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cloud watching DIY Dancing Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fashion Gardening Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Keeping fit Music Pool/snooker Reading The gym Travelling Vollyball Watching movies

More photos of Yulka_fox...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Yulka_fox seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Yulka_fox by signing in or registering.