Sarahggg, looking for a man for friendship

Aged 27 and living in San Diego, California, United States

Hi. I am mixed blooded. I am an Asian. I am originally born in Japan but me and my sisters grew up in our mother's side in California. I'm also looking for a possible clients here. I'm a CSR in an online trade. Our method is daily trading different from investment. If you just want to know more, you can have inbox me. Dont worry I'm not like the other that gets a share with your profit. Your money is yours. What you get is all yours. It came from you hard work. It's all yours. I only do is to help and guide. I dont share with your profits.


  Get in touch with Sarahggg
Free online dating with Sarahggg

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

As long as have respect to fellowmen. : Kind, have plan in future, business minded.

Recent status...

There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Model making

More photos of Sarahggg...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Sarahggg seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sarahggg by signing in or registering.